Testimonials

Why Clients Choose Us.

MOST REVIEWED AGENCY IN ANN ARBOR

Anne Fink

Fivenson Studios in Ann Arbor was terrific and helped me build my website in less than a month! They were also financially very helpful and understanding and were able to figure out a way so I could build my website and still be okay financially. Chris met with me personally and we talked through the process and how it all works. I was very pleased with the results and I am looking forward to working with Chris and his team at Fivenson studios in the future. I would highly recommend them to anyone who needs help building a website or online service.

Kadisha Hosein

've had a very good experience with Fivenson Studios and would recommend to anyone looking for an awesome logo. Excellent! this is the first time that I have had a company logo designed through your website, and my logo looks awesome Thank You so much☺

Diyaa Nimer

I absolutely love the work you guys did for my Nimer construction logo. You guys took the ideas I had for the logo and helped shape it into something I didn’t expect. It really blew my mind and also attracted more clientele because it was professionally done. I really appreciate the hard work, effort and thought you guys put into it. Thank you very much for helping me make my dream logo come to life. You guys are absolutely AWESOME!!!

Colin Brown

5 Star Landscaping

Chris and his team at Fivenson Studios have been great to work with! Very professional work and he was always easy to get a hold of whenever I needed. The quality is top notch and I am very happy with the final results. Highly Recommend.

Rob B

Core Value Contracting

I highly recommend. I came to Christopher with a broad idea and an amature design. His team somehow created a logo that exceeded my imagination. The easy going, yet professional and knowledgeable approach were very much appreciated. The team made me feel like a priority and offered a lot outside of just designing a logo. There’s something to be said about supporting a local business, sometimes in spite of price or quality. However, I was able to get a top quality design, at a fair price and pride in supporting the local community.

Nancy DeMars

Lifesales Toolkit

I have been working with Fivenson Studios, specifically Christopher, for over a year. I entered into a realm that was completely unfamiliar and needed direction and vision. I received that and so much more. Christopher has gone above and beyond to maintain and develop what will become a very long standing friendship and business relationship. We live in a world that to do work seems to be completing a task. Christopher shows no bounds when it comes to helping and researching to offer solutions in all areas of business. I am so grateful I chose Fivenson Studios!

Mark F

Copper Tom

The artwork, design and marketing expertise from this company are first rate. They are very professional, and reasonable in expense, when compared to similar companies. My music business has soared since I started using the services of Fivenson Studios. I highly recommend them. - Copper Tom - Children's Music Singer/Songwriter

Ronald V

Vmax Music

Their Work is is amazing! They Built an artist website for me and my company and the service i received from them before, during and after the process was astounding. I recommend them for any artist, company or brand!!

Dan G

Geherin Law Group

I highly and enthusiastically recommend Fivenson Studios to any professionals who are looking to "brand" their business. I worked with the owner, Chris Fivenson, from the beginning of my graphic design/branding project until the end, and I have nothing but glowing and positive things to say about his professionalism, honesty and quality of his work. He kept to his deadlines, provided tons of options, and was extraordinarily responsive each time I reached out to him (day and night). I will continue to use Fivenson Studios for upcoming projects, and I will recommend him to other professionals who are looking for exemplary graphic design, branding and marketing services. I screened many other graphic design companies in Ann Arbor, and I am very happy that I found and hired Fivenson Studios. Dan G., Ann Arbor Attorney

Katie Scott

Working with Fivenson was a great experience. I found it to be very professional and they listened to all my thoughts. I also love that they considered the whole-- Christopher sat down and we talked about what my campaign was standing for and what I believed. He took that feeling into his design and I was very happy with not only the process, but the final result as well.

Jamie L

Airavata Studios

Fivenson Studios took my vision and made it come to life! My logo & website turned out better than anything I could have envisioned. Their attention to detail and understanding for design is remarkable, and as a photographer those are two very important things that I look for. They were able to create a website that was not only eye catching but was also mobile friendly with absolutely no lag time. I would highly recommend them to anyone wanting to brand and build their business the right way! They truly know what they’re doing and have the skills to back it up!

Yael R

Snookiz Footwear

Christopher and the Fivenson Studios team did our website, set our online store, prepared professional photos for the website and most importantly did it all with a smile, good atmosphere and true will to answer all our demands. Thank you for making us look good online 😊

Neil C

Bloom Landcare

Chris did an amazing job with my website for a landscaping business. Fivenson studios is a top notch business, I wouldn’t recommend anyone else for marketing and web design.

Alexander B

Excellent Service! Plus the work is amazing! I would recommend them to any company, Brand or start up. I’m Glad I made the choice to work with them.

Angel C

Great people to work with and excellent service. Any ideas or projects I always work with chris. He’s very personal and passionate about his work. You won’t be disappointed in their work.

Tanyi Agbor-Baiyee

All Health Transportation

Chris is a professional, empathetic human being who sincerely puts his clients first. He gives his all to his clients. I got more than what I hoped for in my business website, logo and flyer and I know that Chris will do everything in his power to get the best he can for you. I will recommend Fivenson Studios to anyone that needs a website, logo or flyer.

Philip Malinovskiy

I dealt with Chris in designing and making door hangers for our business. Chris was easy to deal with and the results came out great!

Jason Moorhouse

Great service and amazing design of logo and business card.

Moe

Oak Park Pennzoil

Simply great from beginning to end. Absolute ease and great design on my business cards . Highly recommend to my friends and business associates. Thanks again Chris

Jermaine H

Definitely do some great work. Video was great! Logo was great! Will be looking your way for more projects that I'll need. Thank you!

Hanging Gardens

AMAZING SERVICE! They delivered a great logo design that exceeded our expectation. I would recommend their services to anyone who is thinking about starting a business or has an established company. They seriously do amazing work. Thank you!

Ananta Bharati

The Fivenson team did an excellent job creating our website. From the beginning to the end, the team were professional, responsive and on time. I would highly recommend Fivenson Studios to anyone looking for a professional website design company.

Naseem Habbas-Nimer

I really liked them, I used them for my entertainment business, their graphic design guy Damion was really flexible and patient he designed my logo and flyers and didn't mind making edits when I asked, and their website guy Chris created a website for me that was interactive for my customers and had an easy to use shopping cart. All in all, I highly recommend them they really know what they are doing.

Greatway Transportation INC

Great company to work with! Very professional and prompt helped us out tremendously, will recommend to anyone who needs there service.

Pinnacle Ent

Our first experience with Fivenson was phenomenal. Everything was done in a professional fashion and on time. We’ve worked with a lot of different companies but they became our go to. Thanks again for everything!

Nathaniel Edwards III

I came to these guys after meeting with three companies, on short notice by the way, and they superseded expectations! They job was not only professionally done but they also gave me three other options if the first didn't work. They worked hard to handle problem solving on the fly which is rare for some companies. I was blown away with the logo that was developed and will continue to only use these guys foe future logo development and design jobs. Look no further for design needs Fivenson all they way!

Mario Bova

Design firms are a dime a dozen- but don't waste a dime or your time with anyone else. This team is fast, responsive, and professional- and most importantly, their work is top notch. I had multiple projects completed by this team, and I will continue to utilize them for any and all future endeavors.

Chelsea Mercer

I sent Fivenson Studios an inquiry about possibly creating a logo for my mom's new business. It was the best decision to move forward with them. We worked with Chris directly and he took everything she wanted and ran with it! Damien produced an amazing logo that portrayed exactly what she asked for. Not only is Fivenson Studios great at what they do, they are also great people. Chris spent a lot of his time getting to know us better. We feel honored to have been able to work with him. Knowing that he took time out of his day to get to know us means a lot and the logo they've created reflects not only the business, but my mom precisely. If you're looking for quality work and quality people, we definitely recommend Fivenson Studios!

Ronnie Owen

Really good people, and also GREAT service with these guys!!! 👍

Kylie Steenbergh

Doctors of Tomorrow

Chris was accepting and accommodating to the many changes that I requested. He offered a very reasonable price and was easy to work with!

Kimi Brown

Terron Armstead Foundation

This is an amazing company! They work all hours of the day to make sure that they give you the best product possible. The Terron Armstead foundation is very appreciative for everything you've done for our organization. Kimiante Brown Vice President

Brennan Booms

Enlighten Solutions

Fivenson was a pleasure to work with. They took to heart all the aspects we described about our company and brilliantly incorporated them into our logo and website. From start to finish, I felt that Fivenson was whole-heartedly committed to producing a great outcome and working with my particular requests. Whether you’re just starting a small business or are representing a larger company, I would not hesitate to recommend Fivenson as a graphic and web design company. I certainly hope to continue working with them in the future.

MARTIN IVANAJ

GoKones

Overall I am very interested with the company. They took our concept and ran with it. We left artistic license to them and what they came up with was amazing. The pricing was very reasonable. We look forward to doing business with you in the future. Thanks again guys.

William Allen

Allen Development CO

I love these guys work and I will recommend them to any sized business that is in need of a new website or a fresh tune-up! They are a great group of guys that are there to support you and your businesses needs. Great designs, great turn around time, and all around good people!

Hamza Serhan

Amazing service, staff is professional and helped increase my sales significantly

Jason Babal

Amazing Designs! Outstanding customer service!

Paula DeRemer

Highly Recommend Fivenson Studios. Friendly and very professional!

Fivenson Studios IconFivenson Studios

1214 South University Avenue Ste S104 Unit #4075, Ann Arbor

5.0 105 reviews

  • Avatar Emma De Almeida ★★★★★ a month ago
    Working with Fivenson Studios was great - we had a tight deadline for a cookbook cover and they were able to meet it! The finished project matched our vision and we couldn't be happier with it. The online platform they used was also … More cool, we could see what actions had been taken/were going to be taken and when. Their enthusiasm for the project was the extra cherry on top - 100% recommend!
  • Avatar Jamie Lovell ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Fivenson Studios provided exceptional service and communication! I am a local photographer and needed some
    re-branding which included a new website, a new logo and business cards. Chris and his team took my vision and brought it to life!
    … More I couldn’t be more pleased with how things turned out! I would highly recommend Fivenson Studios to anyone looking for assistance with getting their business up and running, websites, marketing design and so much more. Chris was professional, and easy to work with. He kept great communication throughout the entire process, and was overall just a genuine person.
  • Avatar Victoria Flores ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Fivenson Studios is phenomenal! highly recommend!
    started a new cleaning business that focuses on using eco-friendly products in order to do residential and commercial cleaning. They helped with the logo, business cards, folders, letterhead,
    … More envelopes, estimate form, and created a beautiful website couldn't be happier with. Anything asked for they were so happy and ready to help, they went above and beyond all our expectations, truly was an amazing experience! cant thank Christopher & his team enough. will be using again with future business plans!
  • Avatar Shannon Koenen ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Fivenson Studios provided professional, personalized service as they worked with MI-IDA to design our new website. Chris and his team worked closely with us to provide a site that met all of the criteria that we were looking for. The end … More result is a website that is attractive, organized and effective.
  • Avatar Steve Sarns ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Chris and his TEAM at Fivernson Studios did a wonderful job in making my vision and mission come to life with a website design that exceeded my expectations. Fivenson is fun to work and they have the unique ability to absorb your passion … More as if it is their own.
    I highly recommend their services and look forward to continue my work them as well.
  • Avatar Yazen Farha ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Chris and his team were absolutely incredible. Very thorough with their questionnaire to figure out our exact needs for our company logo and website design. Super responsive, very professional, and pay attention to small details! Quality … More work and competitive pricing - wouldn't go anywhere else for web designs and logos! if you are in the market for a web designer, this is your place!
  • Avatar Diamond Vu-lyons ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    The Fivenson team is wonderful to work with. From day one, Chris made every effort to maintain consistent and timely communication. He was able to bring my vision to life and guide me to accomplishable goals. His team worked to meet deadlines … More and delivered quality designs. This is a company that I would recommend to anyone needing to build, maintain, or grow a website and more.
  • Avatar Chelsea FCC ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Christopher Fivenson and his team designed a sleek new website for our church. We are thrilled with the results! We enjoyed working with Chris. He was professional, creative, responsive, reliable, and incredibly helpful leading us through … More the process. The team completed our entire project in a very timely manner and exceeded our expectations. We highly recommend Fivenson Studios to any non-profit organization considering updating their website. Great value and excellent work!
  • Avatar Happy Tails Pet Services ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    I hired Fivenson Studios to help me create a logo, business card, and website for my new pet care business. They took a drawing that I sketched for my logo, and transformed it into something that exceeded every one of my expectations. The … More logo, website, and business card design were all professional and of the highest quality, and their staff was friendly, responsive, and a genuine pleasure to work with during the entire process. I highly recommend them to any business owner looking for professional design services!
  • Avatar Kevin Wieczerza ★★★★★ a year ago
    Fivenson studios did a great job designing my logo for my business. They were professional, timely, and easy to work with. My logo ideas were somewhat fluid, and the first designs I received were excellent renderings. This is a great … More local company with good people who do quality work. I would use their services again, and I recommend them highly.
  • Avatar Natalie Hess ★★★★★ a year ago
    Considering how nerve-wracking the creation process can be for me, the client, Fivensons was more than patient and willing to work through whatever issues or changes I needed. While they were open to ideas, their constructive feedback … More helped make my vision a reality. The team at Fivensons always had timely responses, and the friendly, personal approach helped exceed all my expectations. They helped me with designing a logo, developing my brand, advancing my advertising, and creating a welcoming website. I cannot recommend them any higher.
  • Avatar Trevor Stone ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Fivenson Studios is an amazing company to work with!!! If you are reading these reviews to determine which website company to hire… look no further! I immediately knew I was in good hands with this group. Their staff is friendly, kind, … More patient, respectful, personable, professional, responsible, and talented. They are excellent communicators and very transparent about the entire process. They fixed my broken website and leveled it up in a huge way. These are high quality people doing high quality work.
  • Avatar Carrie Riedeman ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    A great experience from start to finish! My nonprofit org needed a new logo, fast, and Christopher answered the call promptly and professionally. He worked with the pieces we already had and provided a final result that makes us all happy! … More It was a painless, all-virtual process. I won't hesitate to call on Christopher and Fivenson Studios for future projects. Thank you!
  • Avatar Stacey Neigebauer ★★★★★ a year ago
    “It was a pleasure to work with Chris and his team at Fivenson. Fivenson keeps you involved throughout the entire process. They have great ideas that can help your vision come to light. We would happily choose to work with Fivenson for … More any future project!.”
  • Avatar Hannah Wilgus ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    I was impressed from beginning to end with the website design for my business. Fivenson Studios met my every need and made sure to include every detail that was important to me. I highly recommend Chris and his team! I have been given so … More many compliments on my website design. Thank you so much, Fivenson Studios.
  • Avatar Virginia Gauger ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    My website just went live! As someone who has no experience in owning a business, web design, or social media, I owe a lot to Chris Fivenson and his amazing team! They worked with my husband and I to create our site--they provided us … More with guidance, sent us links to resources to help us improve our message, and were incredibly patient with our constant changes! I must also add their professionalism and timeliness was so appreciated, something rare in this day and age!
  • Avatar N Warren ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    When I came to Fivenson Studios I had a vision in mind for my business. Fivenson took my vision and brought it to life. Their team worked very hard to make sure my expectations were met. They helped with my website Development, marketing … More material, logo design and identification package just to name a few. I was pleased with their professionalism and attention to detail. I highly recommend Fivenson Studios..you won’t be disappointed.
  • Avatar Susan WardSchmidt ★★★★★ a year ago
    Working with the folks at Fivenson Studios has been a wonderful experience. They were knowledgeable, professional and very responsive to the needs I had in a fast-paced campaign. I look forward to working with them related to my website … More and other social media needs.
  • Avatar Chelsea Mercer ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    I sent Fivenson Studios an inquiry about possibly creating a logo for my mom's new business. It was the best decision to move forward with them. We worked with Chris directly and he took everything she wanted and ran with it! Damien … More produced an amazing logo that portrayed exactly what she asked for.Not only is Fivenson Studios great at what they do, they are also great people. Chris spent a lot of his time getting to know us better. We feel honored to have been able to work with him. Knowing that he took time out of his day to get to know us means a lot and the logo they've created reflects not only the business, but my mom precisely. If you're looking for quality work and quality people, we definitely recommend Fivenson Studios!
  • Avatar Jane Ride ★★★★★ a year ago
    After trying to do my companies website for a few years, I knew I had to hand it over to a professional. Although I loved learning Wordpress I could never seem to make it look quite right. Talking with Chris made the handover a little … More less painful. He was able to look at what I had done & add the exact amount of magic to change it into the diamond I knew was in there. Chris was so much fun to work with. He didn't judge me (outwardly) for my saucy passwords & let me get weirdly particular about fonts. I love his company & the people who made the ideas & pictures come to life on the screen. I look forward to continuing with them when I start working on branding & logo design janeride.com ~ Proof of their talent is right there for you to see. Karen/Jane
  • Avatar Dan Geherin ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    I highly and enthusiastically recommend Fivenson Studios to any professionals who are looking to "brand" their business. I worked with the owner, Chris Fivenson, from the beginning of my graphic design/branding project until … More the end, and I have nothing but glowing and positive things to say about his professionalism, honesty and quality of his work. He kept to his deadlines, provided tons of options, and was extraordinarily responsive each time I reached out to him (day and night). I will continue to use Fivenson Studios for upcoming projects, and I will recommend him to other professionals who are looking for exemplary graphic design, branding and marketing services. I screened many other graphic design companies in Ann Arbor, and I am very happy that I found and hired Fivenson Studios. Dan G., Ann Arbor Attorney
  • Avatar Messengersent Ministries ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Fivenson Studios did an awesome job on my logo. I am well pleased with the final product. I would proudly recommend this company to all my business contacts and associates. Thank you Chris for your courtesy and professionalism.
  • Avatar Bill Sheppard ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Fivenson Studios did a great job working with me on a difficult project that had a short timeline and lots of last minute changes. They were very patient and prompt resolving our issues and helping guide us to make the best choices. They … More also introduced additional (and highly competent) third party resources that also offered other services we needed. I highly recommend and commend Chris and his team.
  • Avatar Daniel Micoff ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    Working with Christopher and his team was great! We had a concept for our logo which Fivenson Studios brought to life. The service was excellent, quick responses to our questions and thoughtful consideration for our project. Professional … More team with excellent quality with a clear focus on customer service. Sometimes rare these days but this company totally knocks it out of the park. Highly recommend!
  • Avatar Dean Johnson ★★★★★ a year ago
    Pleasure to work with Chris and his team. They are exceptionally creative, exhibited immense patience with us throughout the process and also provided help and insight on services outside of our logo design. Will definitely work with them … More again!!
  • Avatar Jasbeen Patel ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Fivenson Studios was wonderful to work with in developing our company website. From start to finish, there team worked every diligently to complete the project. We felt very confident using them for our website. They had great ideas and … More insight now how a website should look and feel to our audience. Having a fresh look for our website was extremely important and they did just that. We reach out to several companies before going with Fivenson Studios. When we compared the scope of work and cost, we found Fivenson Studios was far more responsible and affordable. There services has gone beyond just the developing of the website. Chris, who is one of the founders is amazing to work with. He completely understood our vision. They are still helping us when we reach out to them. I truly appreciate their quick response. My focus is on growing our company and letting Fivenson Studios do what they do best. Thank you Fivenson Studios team for an outstanding and professional job!Jasbeen Patel | COOCitra TechnologiesAnn Arbor, Michigan
  • Avatar Analizser Royer ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Fivenson Studios did an awesome job in creating my logo. I like that they kept me involved with the ideas and giving me the opportunity to view and critic the creation before the final draft. It was a great experience. Thank you Fivenson … More Studios for Your professionalism, creativity and the best experience. You guys ROCK.
  • Avatar Anne Fink ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Fivenson Studios in Ann Arbor was terrific and helped me build my website in less than a month! They were also financially very helpful and understanding and were able to figure out a way so I could build my website and still be okay financially. … More Chris met with me personally and we talked through the process and how it all works. I was very pleased with the results and I am looking forward to working with Chris and his team at Fivenson studios in the future. I would highly recommend them to anyone who needs help building a website or online service.
  • Avatar Gabriella Ragbir ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Fivenson Studios has been my number one choice for all my graphics and marketing needs. I've been dealing with them for over 5 years and they've always over passed my expectations. I'm based in Trinidad, but the service has … More always been efficient and well executed. I will continue to give them my support. I highly recommend them for the best quality and exceptional service!
  • Avatar auburn chic ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    Fivenson Studios has been a great place to do business with. After much searching, they have, by far, the best prices of any of their competitors. The team understands that needing a website to start your own business is key. And having … More a good, easy to navigate, professional website, is essential. In my situation, like I'm sure many others, I didn't have an unlimited amount of funds to get things up and running. They were willing to work with me however they could payment plans, etc) to get my site up and running smoothly to get business started for me right away.Now, from a professional standpoint, They are yet again, AMAZING! They made my website exactly how I wanted it! Everything looks very professional, and easy to navigate. I had a pretty strict deadline, and they were able to deliver without hesitation. I couldn't be happier with what they've done. I'm only giving them 5 stars because I didn't have the option of giving them more. Thank you for everything Fivenson Studios. You've helped me turn my Dream into a Reality.
  • Avatar Brennan Booms ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Fivenson was a pleasure to work with. They took to heart all the aspects we described about our company and brilliantly incorporated them into our logo and website. From start to finish, I felt that Fivenson was whole-heartedly committed … More to producing a great outcome and working with my particular requests. Whether you’re just starting a small business or are representing a larger company, I would not hesitate to recommend Fivenson as a graphic and web design company. I certainly hope to continue working with them in the future.
  • Avatar Andrea Smith ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    I LOVE this company. Chris is amazing he helped me with my save the dates for my wedding. I gave him free rain to design and he did not disappoint. On top of that he put me in touch with Jamie and Damion for my wedding and they were an … More absolute pleasure to work with. Professional, timely, fun and creative! Jamie and I kept in contact for over a year where she made sure everything was simple and easy for me through out this process. I could go on with how professional they are but what really sold me was how fun and personable they are. I don't feel like I hired a company I felt like I hired friends. I will definitely hire them again for all future events as well as recommend them to anyone I can!!
  • Avatar Tyler Naebeck ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Fivenson Studios recently created a website for me, they were an absolute pleasure to work with! Chris was extremely helpful, and responsive to any questions I had. They provided us with a great product, for a reasonable price, with great … More service along the way. Highly recommend.
  • Avatar Tanyi Agbor-Baiyee ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Chris is a professional, empathetic human being who sincerely puts his clients first. He gives his all to his clients. I got more than what I hoped for in my business website, logo and flyer and I know that Chris will do everything in his … More power to get the best he can for you. I will recommend Fivenson Studios to anyone that needs a website, logo or flyer.
  • Avatar Mike ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    Fivenson Studios has gone above and beyond my expectations. I had a particular feel I wanted the website to convey, and Chris worked with me very patiently until my dream was made a reality. Again, from A-Z, from logo design, domain aquisition … More , website design, site countdown, launch and post-launch tweaks, their customer service is like a 5 star hotel. I would definitely recommend Fivenson Studios for graphic design and website development.
  • Avatar Nelson Vargas ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    I asked for it, they delivered. Fivenson Studios not only fulfilled my needs, they were also very professional and punctual.Specifically, I needed a logo for my new real estate business. Because I’m not very original or creative, I looked … More to them for those qualities. Although the first and second logos weren’t my favorite, they helped change the concept until I was pleased (it only took them 3 edits).I highly recommend this company for the quality of work and their quality of service.
  • Avatar Katie Scott ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Working with Fivenson was a great experience. I found it to be very professional and they listened to all my thoughts. I also love that they considered the whole-- Christopher sat down and we talked about what my campaign was standing … More for and what I believed. He took that feeling into his design and I was very happy with not only the process, but the final result as well.
  • Avatar Carolina Palacios ★★★★ 4 years ago
    My company contacted FIvenson Studio for a project that based on the timeline was not the easiest to execute. I'm very appreciative of them taking on the challenge and delivering a high quality product. Their attention to detail was … More very helpful in showcasing the website. This project was to be shown to the company's Board of Directors and I was happy to be able to stand behind the project. They were also very pleased with the outcome. There were some issues in the beginning that we had to communicate better but once we did that, Fivenson delivered a great website.
  • Avatar 5 Star Landscaping ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    Chris and his team at Fivenson Studios have been great to work with! Very professional work and he was always easy to get a hold of whenever I needed. The quality is top notch and I am very happy with the final results. Highly Recommend. … More
  • Avatar Tom Haney ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    We are a small business in need of help in different areas like design & print, photography for eComm, and online advertising. Chris and his team delivered on our print project, and are now helping us in other areas of our marketing … More plan. Fivenson Studios are great to work with and have all the capabilities. I highly recommend.
  • Avatar Jonathon McBride ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Excellent business. I worked with Fivenson Studios to create a logo for a new project. I found them to be highly responsive, professional, and very good at their work. The end product was high quality and beautiful.
  • Avatar Nicole Sifuentes ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    I hired Fivenson to design a logo for my run coaching company “Sifuentes Coaching.” The logo designed for me is simple but unique, and specific to me. Before seeing it I was honestly a little unsure of how much I even needed a logo, or … More whether the investment would be worth it. But now that I have a very professional looking logo that I love, I’m starting to think of more and more ways I can use it to market my business. I’m actually proud of the logo, even though I didn’t design it! This was a great investment.Communication was good, email/phone replies were prompt, and requests for certain deadlines were met. But ultimately the deliverable was a logo, and I’m giving a 5 star review is because I got a logo that exceeded my expectations. I have already recommended Fivenson to others and plan to work with them again for my future business needs. Thanks Fivenson!
  • Avatar Mitzi Cruz Lopez ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Chris was wonderful to work with. He made our logo for KnoME LLC. He took the time to really get to know our business, what we do, how we do it and use that to create our logo. We are very pleased with the work and the over the top service … More that was given.
  • Avatar Glamour Girl ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    My experience with Chris and Fivenson studios , has been one of the best not only for my professional needs but personal also.In January of 2018 my Aunt made her transition and it was left up to me for all her arrangements.... I had to … More obituary to do last minute and “Chris” came threw for me by putting it for me at no charge.I told him I would bring him business in the future, well I needed a revision of my ICON and a new website.I remember who was there for me in my time of need Chris and Fivenson studios.I reached out to Chris and asked him if he remembered me and what I said to him, to my surprise he did remember me and quoted what I said almost two years later.As we begun the revision of my ICON, Chris attention to detail, patience and overall understanding of what I wanted and needed was easily comprehend it and execute it by the Fivenson team. The revision of my ICON will be on display, Chris and the Fivenson team work, costumer service and pricing is second to “NONE” and I will continue to do business with them throughout my fashion design career.When Your The Standard SettersYour Work Will Reveal It....:::TrLSincerely,Taft R Lewis owner ofGLAMOUR GURL INC
  • Avatar Rob B ★★★★★ 6 years ago
    I highly recommend. I came to Christopher with a broad idea and an amature design. His team somehow created a logo that exceeded my imagination. The easy going, yet professional and knowledgeable approach were very much appreciated. The … More team made me feel like a priority and offered a lot outside of just designing a logo.There’s something to be said about supporting a local business, sometimes in spite of price or quality. However, I was able to get a top quality design, at a fair price and pride in supporting the local community.
  • Avatar Jevon Alexander ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Fivenson Studios really knows what they’re doing! They communicate very well, and they always make you feel like you’re the most important person in the world. I will continue to do business with them, because I know they will take care … More of me! Whatever you have regarding media, whether it’s, websites, videography, photography, marketing, shoot if you want to just feel important, contact Fivenson Studios, they’ll get you right!
  • Avatar Ghufran Al-Sheemary ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    As a start up business, I have not encountered someone as patient and willing to go the extra mile to help a start up. I admire the level of flexibility, time and eagerness to meet in person and give customers the opportunity to explain … More their business goal and vision. Personally, I met with Chris and he showed an entire portfolio of his work and the themes behind each company logo and website. He specifically stated that he takes his work seriously because the success of the customers business is his success. He understands that it goes beyond just a logo, website and social media, and he is just as invested in the business project just as the customer. I’m thankful for the growth of our business relationship.
  • Avatar Jenny I ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    I highly recommend Fivenson Studios! They are extremely professional, patient, talented, and helpful on all levels. They went above and beyond trying to design a logo that fit my style. They really took their time and made sure I got exactly … More what I wanted. Thanks Chris and Team!
  • Avatar ananta bharati ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    The Fivenson team did an excellent job creating our website. From the beginning to the end, the team were professional, responsive and on time. I would highly recommend Fivenson Studios to anyone looking for a professional website design … More company.
  • Avatar Bryan Joffe ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Chris and his team did an excellent job building our website. The process was easy, intuitive, well thought out, and the final product was just what we envisioned. They are very responsive to communications and kept us in the know through … More the whole process.
  • Avatar Nancy DeMars ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    I have been working with Fivenson Studios, specifically Christopher, for over a year. I entered into a realm that was completely unfamiliar and needed direction and vision. I received that and so much more. Christopher has gone above … More and beyond to maintain and develop what will become a very long standing friendship and business relationship. We live in a world that to do work seems to be completing a task. Christopher shows no bounds when it comes to helping and researching to offer solutions in all areas of business. I am so grateful I chose Fivenson Studios!
  • Avatar Aqua Bio ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    We first approached Fivenson Studios to pull off the daunting task of rebranding our company. From redesigning our corporate logo, to a complete redesign of our website, to fresh designs of all our print and online advertisements, to SEO … More and social media management, to strategically zeroing in our marketing efforts to our target market. The team at Fivenson exceeded all of our expectations every step of the way. Not only from a design standpoint but also a marketing strategic thinking standpoint. This team is oozing with talent. It’s been an absolute pleasure working with Fivenson Studios. We look forward to our business relationship with them for years to come.
  • Avatar Diyaa Nimer ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    I absolutely love the work you guys did for my Nimer construction logo. You guys took the ideas I had for the logo and helped shape it into something I didn’t expect. It really blew my mind and also attracted more clientele because it was … More professionally done. I really appreciate the hard work, effort and thought you guys put into it. Thank you very much for helping me make my dream logo come to life. You guys are absolutely AWESOME!!!
  • Avatar Kadisha Hosein ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    I've had a very good experience with Fivenson Studios and would recommend to anyone looking for an awesome logo.Excellent!this is the first time that I have had a company logo designed through your website, and my logo looks awesomeThank … More You so much☺
  • Avatar Heena Devi ★★★★★ a year ago
    Fivenson studio's designers and developers are true professionals. Firstly, they understand your vision and make it a reality. The layouts and designs they use are really fantastic. Thank you so much.
  • Avatar Dr Krystal-Jane Verasammy ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Chris and his team are very efficient and deliver a high quality service when it comes to logos. He takes the time to ask relevant questions to design a product that captures your target audience. Will definitely recommend them.
  • Avatar coppertomrocks ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    The artwork, design and marketing expertise from this company are first rate. They are very professional, and reasonable in expense, when compared to similar companies. My music business has soared since I started using the services … More of Fivenson Studios. I highly recommend them. - Copper Tom - Children's Music Singer/Songwriter
  • Avatar Dray ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    This Company exceeded even my expectations! This was one of my best Business encounters in a very long time. The people working there was unbelievably PROFESSIONAL, HELPFUL, AND GREAT at their Craft. I am Thankful for y'all bringing … More my Vision to the MAIN STAGE. KEEP UP THE GREAT WORK. On to my next Project with this COMPANY, that I actually found via the INTERNET. WOW!
  • Avatar Mario Bova ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Design firms are a dime a dozen- but don't waste a dime or your time with anyone else. This team is fast, responsive, and professional- and most importantly, their work is top notch. I had multiple projects completed by this team, … More and I will continue to utilize them for any and all future endeavors.
  • Avatar Nathaniel Edwards III ★★★★★ 6 years ago
    I came to these guys after meeting with three companies, on short notice by the way, and they superseded expectations! They job was not only professionally done but they also gave me three other options if the first didn't work. They … More worked hard to handle problem solving on the fly which is rare for some companies. I was blown away with the logo that was developed and will continue to only use these guys foe future logo development and design jobs. Look no further for design needs Fivenson all they way!
  • Avatar Naseem Habbas-Nimer ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    I really liked them, I used them for my entertainment business, their graphic design guy Damion was really flexible and patient he designed my logo and flyers and didn't mind making edits when I asked, and their website guy Chris created … More a website for me that was interactive for my customers and had an easy to use shopping cart. All in all, I highly recommend them they really know what they are doing.
  • Avatar Vanika Lath ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    I approached Chris regarding a time-sensitive project. He invested the time to understand the project and our brand and co-ordinated the design iterations until they were finalized as well as communications and selection of the right printers. … More Truly, a project that was delivered on time, as expected and within budget! A wonderful team to work with.
  • Avatar William Allen ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    I love these guys work and I will recommend them to any sized business that is in need of a new website or a fresh tune-up! They are a great group of guys that are there to support you and your businesses needs. Great designs, great turn … More around time, and all around good people!
  • Avatar Yael Ross ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    Christopher and the Fivenson Studios team did our website, set our online store, prepared professional photos for the website and most importantly did it all with a smile, good atmosphere and true will to answer all our demands. Thank you … More for making us look good online 😊
  • Avatar Pinnacle Ent ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Our first experience with Fivenson was phenomenal. Everything was done in a professional fashion and on time. We’ve worked with a lot of different companies but they became our go to. Thanks again for everything!
  • Avatar VMax “VMax” TV ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    Their Work is is amazing! They Built an artist website for me and my company and the service i received from them before, during and after the process was astounding. I recommend them for any artist, company or brand!!
  • Avatar Neil Clapperton ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    Chris did an amazing job with my website for a landscaping business. Fivenson studios is a top notch business, I wouldn’t recommend anyone else for marketing and web design.
  • Avatar Cindy S ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    I am so pleased with all the work Fivenson Studios have done for me. I couldn’t be happier! Thank you so much for all your hard work and support with my new adventures. You ask all the right questions and you’re very patient. You’ve gone … More above and beyond!
  • Avatar Michael trinibai ★★★★★ a year ago
    They are fast, professional, reliable and most importantly affordable. I looked at a few other places but wasn't happy with he service I got until now.They have met all my needs and got much more than I expected. Thank you!
  • Avatar Kimi Brown ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    This is an amazing company! They work all hours of the day to make sure that they give you the best product possible. The Terron Armstead foundation is very appreciative for everything you've done for our organization.Kimiante BrownVice … More President
  • Avatar Zack F ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Chris did an excellent job on my logo design and helped me considerably with some SEO consultation for my site. I highly recommend Fivenson Studios.
  • Avatar MARTIN IVANAJ ★★★★★ 8 years ago
    Overall I am very interested with the company. They took our concept and ran with it. We left artistic license to them and what they came up with was amazing. The pricing was very reasonable. We look forward to doing business with you in … More the future. Thanks again guys.
  • Avatar Terry Brennan ★★★★★ a year ago
    Solid communication. Hustled to finish in the time window we discussed. Made adjustments to my site quickly and easily. Recommend!
  • Avatar oak park Pennzoil ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Simply great from beginning to end. Absolute ease and great design on my business cards . Highly recommend to my friends and business associates. Thanks again Chris
  • Avatar Angel Cabrera ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Great people to work with and excellent service. Any ideas or projects I always work with chris. He’s very personal and passionate about his work. You won’t be disappointed in their work.
  • Avatar Philip Malinovskiy ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    I dealt with Chris in designing and making door hangers for our business. Chris was easy to deal with and the results came out great!
  • Avatar Sam Jamil ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Chris is a great guy and very fast and know what to do when it comes to websites and stuff.He did my website and did great job Highly recommend.
  • Avatar Lisa Sodano ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Had a great experience working with Fivenson Studios!! Very professional, I would highly recommend to use them for your business needs!
  • Avatar Optimum Fitness Training ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Creative, professionalism, quality and just straight out honest work. They are willing to go above and beyond to make sure you have the best value and are fully satisfied with your choices and their work.
  • Avatar Alexander Battoo ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Excellent Service! Plus the work is amazing! I would recommend them to any company, Brand or start up. I’m Glad I made the choice to work with them.
  • Avatar MARK NEUMANN ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    OUT OF 1 OUT OF 5 I WOULD GIVE THIS COMPANY A 10. THEY WERE GREAT. IN A CRISIS CRASH TO MY WEBSITE THEY WERE ABLE TO BUILD ME A NEW WEBSITE AND GET IT UP IN RUNNING IN 12 DAYS AND BEST OF ALL I DID NOT LOSE MY RANKING ON GOOGLE. GREAT DESIGN … More AND IT LOOKS FANTASTIC. I APRECIATE ALL THE HARD WORK THEY DID. THEY WERE FREINDLY AND PUNCTUAL. IF YOUR LOOKING FOR SOMEONE TO BUILD YOU A NEW WEBSITE I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY. THANK YOU CHRIS STADIUM TAXI COULDN'T THANK YOU ENOUGH
  • Avatar Bryan Guldi ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Awesome to work with and very FAST turnaround! So glad I found them! Thank you!
  • Avatar Jermaine Hinton ★★★★★ 6 years ago
    Definitely do some great work. Video was great! Logo was great! Will be looking your way for more projects that I'll need. Thank you!
  • Avatar Philip Malinovskiy ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Fivenson Studios did a great job with our company booklets! It was the our second time working with them
  • Avatar Shawndela Isom ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    I want to thank Fivensons for their excellent service, and exceptional quality of work I am so happy with the finished product.
  • Avatar Colin D. Hardy ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    I found their prices to be reasonable and they provided great service. They were professional, patient, and thorough in their work. I would recommend them.
  • Avatar Sonas HomeCare ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    there are so many words I can use to describe this team but here's a few- talented, professional, patient, and accommodating. thank you for all that you've done!
  • Avatar Jake Zinda ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Chris and Co rocked out my logo based off a bare-bones sketch I did, and I couldn't be happier!
  • Avatar accounting greatway-trans ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Great company to work with! Very professional and prompt helped us out tremendously, will recommend to anyone who needs there service.
  • Avatar Irma Hussein ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    thank you Chris for all that you've done for our new business. Highly recommended!
  • Avatar Juan Javier Pescador Canton ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    Great job. Creative designs, professional service, effective communication. Highly recommended!!
  • Avatar Jason Moorhouse ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Great service and amazing design of logo and business card.
  • Avatar David Goodman ★★★★★ a year ago
    Marketing quote provided promptly. Will update as process continues.
  • Avatar Paula DeRemer ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Highly Recommen Fivenson Studios. Friendly and very professional!
  • Avatar Hamza Serhan ★★★★★ 7 years ago
    Amazing service, staff is professional and helped increase my sales significantly
  • Avatar ronnie owen ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Really good people, and also GREAT service with these guys!!! 👍
  • Avatar Milo Arenas ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    The service was professional with very creative work
  • Avatar Lester Mitchell ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Start to finish (with a revision) in one week.
  • Avatar Dispatch Greatwaytrans ★★★★★ 4 years ago
  • Avatar Johnathon Weathers ★★★★★ 2 years ago
  • Avatar SHERITA ELLIS ★★★★★ 3 years ago
  • Avatar Rakesh Latchamsetty ★★★★★ 4 years ago
  • Avatar Dean ★★★★★ 4 years ago
  • Avatar Michael Alexander ★★★★★ 6 years ago
  • Avatar Ben Lovell ★★★★★ 4 years ago

Best Web Designers In Ann Arbor Michigan - Expertise- Fivenson Studios Michigan
top-design-firms-fivenson studios-ann arbor-detroit michigan best design firm
Three Best Rated Ann Arbor

Contact Us

Let's Get Social


Fivenson Studios
1214 S. University Ave Unit 4075.
Ann Arbor MI 48104
USA

Hours of Operation

Sunday 7 AM – 11 PM
Monday 7 AM – 11 PM
Tuesday 7 AM – 11 PM
Wednesday 7 AM – 11 PM
Thursday 7 AM – 11 PM
Friday 7 AM – 11 PM
Saturday 7 AM – 11 PM

Email Us
24/7 365

[email protected]

Call Us
Everyday 7 AM – 11 PM

(734) 224-9696

Get In Touch

Let's work together.